peace.paz.selam

No Mas Presents: Dock Ellis & The LSD No-No by James Blagden [Fader]

In Artsy Fartsy, History, Movies on May 27, 2010 at 9:45 pm

SO as usual I was on the fader one day a few back and, as usual, one link led to another and before I knew it I came upon some awesome goodness. So their post led me to this video, as well as the video in my next post, which I happened to just watch today, just before watching every episode of the first season of the new HBO series “how to make it in america” which, if you pay close attention to my next post and stop the video of my third post at 40 seconds you’ll see a funny coincidence. even funnier is that in watching the 7th (maybe 6th?) episode of how to make it in america, i saw the billboard that is the subject of todays last post (a short called “up there”) anyway all this is to say all things are connected andd….blah blah blah.

enjoy the LA/NY street theme ap4p has seemed to take on today.

-peace.pace.selam.

Leave a Reply

